review: Wonderful Season Episode 3-4

Rebblogging all episode writeups because they are so insightful.

breathlesssurvival

ws4_2

I melt every single time Lee Seo Jin calls Kim Hee Sun “Hae Won-ah…” There’s just so much feeling and meaning in that drawn breath of her name…OMO. Since Wonderful Season is a family drama, there’s loads going on besides the OTP romance. But Lee Seo Jin and Kim Hee Sun are killing every single scene they are in together so I’m a happy camper. And their teenage flashbacks are really starting to grow on me – mostly because the drama averages just about one per episode. And I’m nursing a growing affection for the teenage OTP.

LSJ is just brimming with blistering intensity at every turn that I’m such a goner for Kang Dong Seok. I’ve always been a fan of LSJ and I always preferred him in all his sageuk glory. But I’m lovin’ him so very much in Wonderful Season. He is displaying understated but utterly…

View original post 2,153 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

